Who We Are


We believe in healthy, satisfying and rewarding relationships.


We exist to develop and maintain high standards of professional practice, through regulation, training, research and dissemination of knowledge, to enable sexual and relationship therapists to provide the most effective therapeutic treatments to the public.

The Team

Chair – Andrew Yates  chair@cosrt.org.uk

Andrew Yates


Chief Executive  –  Corinna Furse  ceo@cosrt.org.uk


Professional Standards and Development Manager – Jo Coker  psm@cosrt.org.uk

Chair of Professional Standards Board


Events and Communication Manager – Marja Crowther

Business Manager – Anne Buggy  info@cosrt.org.uk


Chair of CSRP (College of Sexual and Relationship Psychotherapy) COSRT’s UKCP College – Julie Fitter

Patron – Dr Pamela Stephenson-Connolly

Dr Pamela Stephenson-Connolly

Patron – Professor Dick Swaab MD PhD

Professor Dick Swaab MD PhD

Trustees :Andrew Yates (Chair), Charmian Beer, Tim Blackstone, Dana Braithwaite, Sylvia Cullum, David Edwards, Joshua Learoyd, Lorraine McGinlay, Kirstie McEwan, Jenny Riddell, Nigel Westwood.